Chandler Hall Board of Directors

The Chandler Hall Board of Directors is comprised of business and civic leaders from across the community. They volunteer their time to ensure Chandler Hall is managed with integrity in keeping with all best practices relevant to our services and to operation as a nonprofit.

Sherrin Johnson

Board Chair

Paul Sheehan

Board Co-Chair

Shauna Betof
Jenna Davis
Lorraine Muth
David Smith
Peter Frey

We Would Love to Hear From You